HomeGuides :: Symphony OCRNot Processed List DescriptionMoved / Unavailable List

20.11. Moved / Unavailable List

Moved / Unavailable:  Documents in the Moved / Unavailable list are no longer available in the Document Management System (DMS).  This could mean that the DMS has gone "offline" or the DMS settings have been adjusted so that the documents would not have been found for processing (e.g., if a user selects a profile group to analyze and OCR, and then chooses to un-check that profile group or no longer process it).  Document records in the Moved/Unavailable list will be deleted from the database after 15 days.  Documents can also appear in the Moved / Unavailable list if they are no longer at that current location.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful

© 2012 Trumpet, Inc., All Rights Reserved