HomeGuides::Worldox GX4 CloudWorldox ProjectsDelete a Project

24.6. Delete a Project

A Worldox Project, is a file saved to the Worldox Document Repository.  To delete the project, simply locate the project you wish to delete and delete it as you would any other file. 

Note:  Deleting a project does not delete the files that are "in" the project.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful

© 2012 Trumpet, Inc., All Rights Reserved